Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Yasmin Hoppe Verified Purchase

    From North Dakota

    Fantastic buy

    Arrived even quicker than expected. Excellent mattress, so comfortable, delivery quick and painless! Looks great, feels great and has given me the best night sleep I've ever had. And bought again becuase of the excellent customer service. lol

    Sep 26, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Jacynthe Bogan Verified Purchase

    From Illinois

    Pleased with product

    Lovely mattress, comfortable and medium to firm. Pleased with product

    Sep 24, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Nikita Jast Verified Purchase

    From Pennsylvania

    made a real difference with comfort levels aiding better quality sleep

    Arrived vacuum packed but left it 24 hours before use had the best night sleep in a long time as a larger person with arthritis etc .would highly recommend this to others. It's made a real difference with comfort levels aiding better quality sleep

    Sep 16, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Nicklaus Thiel Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    best mattress for hot sleepers?

    i used to get asleep after a few hours of tossing and turning because of sleeping HOT! i love the feel of memory foam mattress but the main complaint was the heat. i tried numerous mattresses. this mattress is definitely the best, compared to the price and the cooling performance. strongly recommend.

    Sep 2, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Lilian Verified Purchase

    From Michigan

    best bang for the buck

    i bought a twin size mattress for my girl. she loves it soooo much! This is absolutely THE best bang for the buck I've ever gotten on a mattress.

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Viola Farrell Verified Purchase

    From New Mexico

    Even better than a $900+ mattress at store

    -It works. It really works. The first time I slept on it, I immediately felt the difference in sleep quality and it was a big difference. A great one, too!
    -It's soft and plush yet firm. I'm 260 lbs. For me, this firmness is exactly what I want
    -The price is super sweet! My last mattress cost me 900+ dollar in a mattress store and this did the trick for me for 1/3 of the price! And this one is even better

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Vivienne Durgan Verified Purchase

    From Minnesota

    lept on it for a month - comfortable and recommended

    I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I will say, the pillow is firmer than we are used to. I sleep like a rock, sometimes not moving all night. I can also sleep on my side with no trouble.

    *** 1 MONTH UPDATE ***
    I am so glad I purchased it
    For me, it was a proven technology and it works fine.

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Afton Keeling Verified Purchase

    From Louisiana

    Nighslee may be new to you, but worth a try

    Like many other people, I was very skeptical on purchasing a mattress online without trying it for myself, especially when this is a new brand for me. I've read many reviews, checked different credible reviews on youtube, blogs,etc.
    I'm happy that I made this purchase. It was so comfortable. And fit my base pefectly. I don't need to buy another base for this.
    Exactly what I want!

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Ashlynn Schuppe Verified Purchase

    From North Dakota

    A M A Z I N G P I L L O W!!!

    i ordered this and received it about a week ago...never having knew this brand before,i was leery...but it was great....and expanded quickly into the right dimensions. i didn't notice very much smell and have enjoyed it every night since i received it !!!...i would recommend this pillow with more than FIVE stars !!!
    and the service was great for this wonderful product...*.i am so very happy with it...it has changed my life with it's wonderful qualities....no more NECK PAIN at all..

    Aug 26, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Cynthia Kutch Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    Good for every size/weight sleepers

    Great mattress! I just hate it when a mattress gets uneven with time. Bought two Nighslee mattresses and have been using them for 6 months now. They both still look very new and have maintained their original shape. I am over 300 pounds, and there are no lumps on my mattress. I highly recommend them if you need extra back support.

    Aug 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo