UP TO $150 OFF A NIGHSLEE MATTRESS
Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Chelsea

    From United States

    Good Mattress and Great Price

    unboxing was very fast and easy me (16) and my sister (20) easily unboxed it. The mattress is also very comfortable. I usually like really soft mattresses but this one is a medium feeling one but i love it because it cradles your pressure points and supports you at the same time. This is a really safe choice of a mattress to buy. I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online and from a newer company but everything is great. My Labrador also really seems to like it also. I would recommend this mattress to someone especially if they are looking and a really low cost but high quality mattress. I bought this mattress with my own money and i am not being paid to leave this review this is just my totally honest review and this great mattress.

    Dec 4, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Fatima Francesa Verified Purchase

    From South Dakota

    Good for hot natured sleeper

    The matress is nice and firm. It do not have any smell, which I thought was a plus. It comes in a circular form. You just cut the plastic off, and it will expand. Super easy.
    Like I said, this mattress is firm feel, but not too firm. I don't like soft mattress, feels I'm gonna dip into the memory foam.So I like a firm feel mattress. It feels amazing on my back.And I do not feel hot which is a major plus.

    Nov 12, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Lacey Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    SUPER comfy

    Relaxing on our amazing @nighslee bed ... Nina loves feeling baby brother move around in mommy’s belly!Thanks to @nighslee we will be sleeping SUPER comfy on the memory foam mattress and pillows

    Nov 7, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Ludwig Steuber Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Sep 9, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Rara Verified Purchase

    From Missouri

    Feel likes a cloud

    Compared to other bed in a box companies, this is so much better price. And they also offer 100 night’s sleep trial.
    I'm so obsessed.

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Lilian Verified Purchase

    From Michigan

    best bang for the buck

    i bought a twin size mattress for my girl. she loves it soooo much! This is absolutely THE best bang for the buck I've ever gotten on a mattress.

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Viola Farrell Verified Purchase

    From New Mexico

    Even better than a $900+ mattress at store

    -It works. It really works. The first time I slept on it, I immediately felt the difference in sleep quality and it was a big difference. A great one, too!
    -It's soft and plush yet firm. I'm 260 lbs. For me, this firmness is exactly what I want
    -The price is super sweet! My last mattress cost me 900+ dollar in a mattress store and this did the trick for me for 1/3 of the price! And this one is even better

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Vivienne Durgan Verified Purchase

    From Minnesota

    lept on it for a month - comfortable and recommended

    I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I will say, the pillow is firmer than we are used to. I sleep like a rock, sometimes not moving all night. I can also sleep on my side with no trouble.

    *** 1 MONTH UPDATE ***
    I am so glad I purchased it
    For me, it was a proven technology and it works fine.

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Afton Keeling Verified Purchase

    From Louisiana

    Nighslee may be new to you, but worth a try

    Like many other people, I was very skeptical on purchasing a mattress online without trying it for myself, especially when this is a new brand for me. I've read many reviews, checked different credible reviews on youtube, blogs,etc.
    I'm happy that I made this purchase. It was so comfortable. And fit my base pefectly. I don't need to buy another base for this.
    Exactly what I want!

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Ashlynn Schuppe Verified Purchase

    From North Dakota

    A M A Z I N G P I L L O W!!!

    i ordered this and received it about a week ago...never having knew this brand before,i was leery...but it was great....and expanded quickly into the right dimensions. i didn't notice very much smell and have enjoyed it every night since i received it !!!...i would recommend this pillow with more than FIVE stars !!!
    and the service was great for this wonderful product...*.i am so very happy with it...it has changed my life with it's wonderful qualities....no more NECK PAIN at all..

    Aug 26, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo