Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

    {{item.tips}}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Tax Calculated at Checkout
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Crystal Pettit Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    I GOT MY HUSBAND A SPLIT KING BED!

    My husband gets heartburn sometimes and he was looking at getting a wedge, but this bed is perfect because he can adjust it. He can lift it whenever he wants, watching TV or reading books! I

    I REALLY LOVE THAT AND MY CUTE DAUGHTER HANNAH ALSO WANT ONE!

    Apr 15, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Azlia Verified Purchase

    From North Carolina

    MY CAT LOVES IT TOO LOL...

    I think it’s really cool bc as soon as I laid down on it, I felt like it contoured to my body, yeah…can feel it shaping to my body and the pillow is the same thing, if you put your head on it I feel like sleeping in the cloud!

    BTW, MY CAT LOVES IT TOO:)

    Apr 8, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Mariah Simmons Verified Purchase

    From North Carolina

    AMAZING

    It is amazing and I just wanna sleep all the time!

    Mar 31, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Madeline Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    Love it

    We absolutely love our mattress! It's very comfortable and easy to set up. I love how it was sent directly to our door!

    Mar 28, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Sarah Washington Verified Purchase

    From California

    Sleeping good every night!

    My mum got a queen size mattress before, and that one is still soft, they are very comfortable, then I spend $275 for my sister’s mattress, it’s not a lot of money for a good mattress, that’s why I love Nighslee! It can bring me the same quality memory foam mattress but with the most favorable price!

    I ordered two Nighslee beds on 25th Feb, then I got all of them on 1st Mar, pretty impressed about the shipping speed! Whatever, yeah, it is super soft I was sleeping good every night!

    Mar 10, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Kaylee Marie Verified Purchase

    From Indiana

    Feels like laying on a cloud!

    Just feels like laying on a cloud, it is not hard so I really like it.

    Mar 7, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Katherine Verified Purchase

    From California

    Really encourage you to buy the twin or full

    Really encourage you to buy the twin or full, I think these sizes are good for kids room or sometimes you need to sleep with child.

    It’s really comfortable and you don’t get overheated and stuff because that night could be really hot sometimes. Also it’s very eco-friendly, we don’t have a sheet on it for now.

    Mar 6, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Olivia Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    MOMApproved!

    These two Twin size mattresses are for my two 5 years old kids and they LOVE THE MATTRESS SOOOO MUCH! I am going to shop one more QUEEN size bed from NIGHSLEE and I think I am not gonna go back to the spring!

    Mar 5, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Stephanie matto Verified Purchase

    From Connecticut

    Same memory foam, so inexpensive!

    I’ve been looking for a king size mattress but anytime I go look for one, I’m looking at over a thousand dollars! Well this is why Nighslee is amazing because their mattresses are so inexpensive, they are the same memory foam mattress and all the super expensive leading brands have and it also has a cooling technology which prevents you from overheating while you sleep and I can testify that this true! I have slept on this mattress two nights now and I have had the most blissful and amazing sleep ever!

    Mar 5, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Tara L Woodruff Verified Purchase

    From Vermont

    Grateful Waking

    I have never experienced a bed in a box before. It was so easy to set up and was faster than expected.
    I LOVE how I sleep and wake up every morning very grateful for my nighslee bed :

    Feb 11, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo