UP TO $150 OFF A NIGHSLEE MATTRESS
Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Michael McMullin

    From United States

    High quality construction

    Very easy to setup we are very satisfied with our purchase

    Nov 21, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Deborah Guelinas

    From United States

    Love it!

    Easy to set up. Super comfy. I’m happy

    Nov 11, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Amy Gorenc

    From United States

    I'm in LOVE

    I'm in love with my Nighslee mattress!!!! I have sleep apnea and I have had the best night sound sleep EVER in my life.
    I wake up refreshed and feeling great, no pain no sleepless night of waking up 4 or 5 times. I have never in my life slept to my alarm with out waking up and with Nighslee I now know what that feeling feels like. I have spent thousands of dollars on every mattress just hoping that with my sleep apnea I would find a good night sleep. Nighslee where have you been for the last 42 years of my life? From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you for something I have never had ever in my life do to the apnea. I can't wait now for bed time and to lay in my Nighslee bed. Oh, and I have the pillow to and I feel the same! Great pillow feels good and everyone should have one as well.

    Nov 1, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Adam

    From United States

    Just Awesome.

    After unboxing and just over 3 hours later it was almost at full size. Which was nice. I was sleeping on a firm mattress and it was hurting my shoulders and hips and neck. This mattress is a medium firm so I was a bit worried. This bed is soft and has great support. No more pain! Thanks Nighslee for such a great mattress.

    Oct 31, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Adriana

    From United States

    Absolutely amazing

    There was no need to let it sit for awhile, the bed automatically inflated within seconds of unwrapping!

    Oct 21, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Jeff Neumann

    From United States

    Love it!

    I have been sleeping on my nighslee mattress and pillows for a week now. I sleep the whole night through without getting hot or waking up with any aches or pains. This mattress has truly been one of the best purchases I have made.

    Oct 21, 2018 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Jacob Suitor

    From United States

    Best mattress I've ever slept on.

    Shipping was extremely fast and unboxing was very simple. I have never been able to sleep on my back, until we bought this mattress. My wife and I upgraded from a queen size pillow top to the king size and we couldn't be happier. Very comparable to something like a Nectar or Casper mattress, but the price is unbeatable. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know.

    Oct 11, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Meghan Rader

    From United States

    Great mattress, perfect service

    We got a King size mattress and 4 pillows. The customer service chat was incredibly helpful and felt like a real person instead of a train sheet of manufactured answers. The bed sleeps warmer than a typical spring mattress, but its not bad. Very snuggly! There is so much room to stretch and roll, though I haven't been doing much tossing in it! My husband switches between back and stomach sleeping, and both of us love this thing! So do our 3 cats! Totally worth it!

    Oct 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Vivienne N. Verified Purchase

    From Georgia

    IN LOVE!!!!!!

    Simply magical...I can't leave it, my sofa has been empty since I got it. Best purchase in a very long time.

    Sep 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Filomena R. Verified Purchase

    From Arkansas

    Tremendous mattress and tremendous service

    Everything was terrific.

    Sep 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo