Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Jason Lomelino

    From United States

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Our Nighslee queen mattress is AMAZING! Not only are we sleeping better but our backs are feeling better than they ever have. This mattress was the perfect gift to ourselves. As you can tell, our kids love it too, the only issue we have found is now they want to get in our bed more haha. We are highly recommending the Nighslee mattresses to everyone we know!

    Jul 5, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Nicole Mateus

    From United States

    Great Comfortable Mattress, Excellent Price A++

    This is my 1st time getting a boxed mattress and I was stunned at how the mattress literally folds and inflates back into its original form. My daughter and son loved jumping on it because of how soft it was. You really appreciate the comfort after about the 2nd night when you begin to get use to the softness. The price compared to other mattresses online or in-stores is excellent. Highly recommended.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • James Patton

    From United States

    Great Mattress For The Price!

    We love our Nighslee Mattress. I competes with our mattresses that are twice the price. My wife feels it is a little firm for her.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Wade Verified Purchase

    From Georgia

    Great quality, great price

    Excellent, high quality mattress for the price. Comfortable and firm memory foam with a nice zip-on cover to keep it clean and protected. Comes rolled up and vacuum sealed for easy delivery. Been sleeping on it for the past two weeks and I have absolutely no complaints. Great quality, great price!

    Apr 18, 2018 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Aria Nyx Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    Too comfortable!

    The fact that the bed comes compressed in a box is super convenient. It took me and one of my girlfriends to push it into the apartment and then open the box and let it unfurl. There is definitely a strong chemical or paint like smell so I definitely recommend letting it ventilate in a open area for 72 hours before using. This bed is so comfortable though. You literally stink in but as soon as you get up the bed forms back. I was a little worried about the bed being too firm because I had laid on some other memory foam mattresses and they were way too hard for my liking but this one is literally perfect. It could even be a little more firm without bothering me.

    Feb 1, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Jesus Gamboa Verified Purchase

    From California

    Mattress Review - Jesse Gamboa

    So far it feels like i can sleep deeper and longer, but my body seems to be soar. Not sure if it takes a little time for body to get used to it.
    Fast delivery and unpacking was easier than expected. Package was manageable.

    Jan 31, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Cindy Montina Collins Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    AMAZING

    BEST NIGHTS SLEEP IVE HAD IN A WHILE! I love this mattress very comfortable and resilient

    Jan 21, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Esther Ademola

    From United States

    Amazing!

    My boyfriend unboxed it. And since sleeping on it i no longer wake up with a sore body. I feel refreshed every morning

    Jan 7, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Todd Smallwood

    From United States

    What a Mattress!!

    I was reluctant at first to order a wrapped up and boxed foam mattress. It seemed it could be problematic — too squished / deformed, too thin (lacking thickness), too soft, etc....
    The box arrived, I unpackaged it eagerly and sprawled it out on my floor. It immediately began expanding, and within a very short amount of time, had expanded to at least 10”.
    This mattress is legit! It’s comforting and very supportive — surprisingly firm which I both love and am amazed by. You don’t sink into soft foam — it’s very supportive, you stay on top, and it is an absolutely comfortable sleep experience.
    I’m very impressed with its comfort and quality — very happy with the purchase.

    Jan 2, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Joseph Tweedie

    From United States

    WE'RE FINALLY SLEEPING!

    My husband and I purchased this mattress with much trepidation. We had tried out many mattresses in the past, but had little success with finding the right one. Through the recommendation of a friend, we decided to give Nighslee a try. The first night was okay for us, but we felt that we needed to give it more time. The second night was okay, too, but we still felt like we needed more time. That is the biggest tip I can give anyone...be sure to give this mattress enough time before you make a concrete decision. If you've been sleeping on the wrong mattress for a while, then it's going to take while for your body to adjust to a new one. That won't happen in just 2 - 3 nights. We have had our mattress for a week and a half, and are just now feeling like this just might be the one. Nighslee has generously given us 100 nights to make our decision, so we will continue with that journey, but right now, I think we're leaning towards keeping it! Thank's for helping us to FINALLY get some sleep, Nighslee! ♥

    Jan 2, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner