UP TO $150 OFF A NIGHSLEE MATTRESS
Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Augustus U. Verified Purchase

    From Iowa

    Best mattress yet.

    Best mattress yet. Conforms to my body and we can't feel each other moving so we don't wake each other up. Will recommend to others!

    Sep 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Robin U. Verified Purchase

    From North Dakota

    Wonderful!

    I was pleasantly surprised when the box arrived earlier than expected. When we opened the box, the mattress gracefully unfolded. I simply melt into the bed, it's so perfect. I love this mattress!!!

    Sep 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Jess Verified Purchase

    From Indiana

    Changed my life

    Quite literally changed my life. I was going through an intense period of constant fatigue and headaches from not having the right pillows. Once I slept on this for a week, all my symptoms are gone. I don't even use my other pillows anymore. My head stays on my Nighslee pillow!

    Sep 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Lukas H. Verified Purchase

    From Hawaii

    Fantastic pillow!!!

    Heaven heaven heaven. 100% recommend. You will not be disappointed. I hate super flat and I hate too thick and this is PERFECT.

    Sep 8, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Nicola D. Verified Purchase

    From Michigan

    Good

    It is the same as the description on the page. Comfortable and soft. It can support my body and relieve pressure on my lumbar. I am pleasantly surprised. Good job! Nighslee.

    Sep 8, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Quinn Z. Verified Purchase

    From Kansas

    The miraculous mattress

    I couldn't sleep well at night and usually interrupt my husband. After sleeping on the mattress for several nights, my body doesn't hurt when I get up in the morning anymore. Thank you.

    Sep 8, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Shaylee J. Verified Purchase

    From Nebraska

    Make a difference

    Nighslee pillow is the best pillow we have ever had. From the first night, it has made a difference. One night is all it took.

    Sep 8, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Alf R. Verified Purchase

    From South Carolina

    Best mattress I have ever owned.

    I recently moved into a small loft studio which only had room for a Twin mattress. I am a big and fatty guy, but my Nighslee mattress is so supportive and comfortable, I don't need the extra room.

    Sep 8, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Adela G. Verified Purchase

    From Maryland

    Love the pillow and mattress

    Get the perfect pillow and mattress finally. Nighslee pillow is the best pillow I've ever used and good night sleep is consistent.

    Sep 8, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Leila H. Verified Purchase

    From Illinois

    My back pain is gone!

    I am not confident in the mattress which is rolled up and put in a box, but I change my idea until I sleep on Nighslee. My wife and I have been having back pains due to our old mattress. We noticed a difference the first night of use.

    Sep 8, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner