Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • ROD MCCALLISTER

    From United States

    Very nice and well packed but a bit firm

    Nicley done

    Dec 31, 2018 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Raquel

    From United States

    Mrs

    I love it it’s perfect for my back I have scoliosis . It’s the best investment I made .

    Dec 2, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Rhonda Popp LaMaster Maracle

    From United States

    Almost too good! I sleep thru the night, and don't want to get up in the morning

    It was heavy to move, but once it was out of the box it was pretty cool to see how it fluffed up overnight.

    Dec 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Christopher Beirne

    From United States

    Great mattress

    Ok so last night was my first night sleeping on the nighslee and I can say I slept amazing. Didn't wake up with neck pain or a headache. Cant beat the price and fast delivered

    Nov 25, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Michael McMullin

    From United States

    High quality construction

    Very easy to setup we are very satisfied with our purchase

    Nov 21, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Deborah Guelinas

    From United States

    Love it!

    Easy to set up. Super comfy. I’m happy

    Nov 11, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Amy Gorenc

    From United States

    I'm in LOVE

    I'm in love with my Nighslee mattress!!!! I have sleep apnea and I have had the best night sound sleep EVER in my life.
    I wake up refreshed and feeling great, no pain no sleepless night of waking up 4 or 5 times. I have never in my life slept to my alarm with out waking up and with Nighslee I now know what that feeling feels like. I have spent thousands of dollars on every mattress just hoping that with my sleep apnea I would find a good night sleep. Nighslee where have you been for the last 42 years of my life? From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you for something I have never had ever in my life do to the apnea. I can't wait now for bed time and to lay in my Nighslee bed. Oh, and I have the pillow to and I feel the same! Great pillow feels good and everyone should have one as well.

    Nov 1, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Adam

    From United States

    Just Awesome.

    After unboxing and just over 3 hours later it was almost at full size. Which was nice. I was sleeping on a firm mattress and it was hurting my shoulders and hips and neck. This mattress is a medium firm so I was a bit worried. This bed is soft and has great support. No more pain! Thanks Nighslee for such a great mattress.

    Oct 31, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Adriana

    From United States

    Absolutely amazing

    There was no need to let it sit for awhile, the bed automatically inflated within seconds of unwrapping!

    Oct 21, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Jeff Neumann

    From United States

    Love it!

    I have been sleeping on my nighslee mattress and pillows for a week now. I sleep the whole night through without getting hot or waking up with any aches or pains. This mattress has truly been one of the best purchases I have made.

    Oct 21, 2018 Back Sleeper Solo