UP TO $150 OFF A NIGHSLEE MATTRESS
Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Lorena E. Verified Purchase

    From Delaware

    Awesome!

    After spending years using down pillows and synthetic down, I am happy to try shredded memory foam and the ability to customize the amount of memory foam is awesome! Love the pillows do much.

    Sep 2, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Bennett D. Verified Purchase

    From Iowa

    Awesome bed

    I have had this bed for a little over a month now. I have to say it has been the best night sleep I have had in a long, long time. I would highly recommend getting a Nighslee to all friends, family and coworkers. Thanks for an awesome bed Nighslee!

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Mafalda V. Verified Purchase

    From Maine

    Love it

    Simply put, awesome.

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Leif H. Verified Purchase

    From Delaware

    Awesome product

    Awesome pillow I have ever owned. It is also one of the best pillows I've ever slept on.

    Aug 28, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Amya Y. Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    Love the bed

    Opening it was so fun. It is an awesome bed! I have to say it is so comfortable to sleep. Good one!

    Aug 22, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Lavonne S. Verified Purchase

    From Hawaii

    High quality pillow

    This nighslee pillow is by far the BEST pillow I have ever slept on, so cozy, cool, snuggly, soft & firm at the same time. I was having problems with my old tempurpedic pillow- my neck would hurt and it was quite hot. Now with the fine support from the Nighslee pillow, I sleep awesome and no neck pain!! I love this pillow. Thank you Nighslee.

    Aug 22, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Mabel B. Verified Purchase

    From Idaho

    Worth it!

    The shredded memory foam is an awesome addition to the pillow industry. The nighslee pillow takes advantage of this and makes it customizable depending on how much support you need.

    Aug 16, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Leda Schaefer Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    Absolutely amazing mattress!

    Everything you've heard is true...this Nighslee mattress is insanely comfy! Just got it recently so can't comment on its staying power, but so far it's just awesome!! Two sleepy thumbs up!

    Jun 10, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo