UP TO $150 OFF A NIGHSLEE MATTRESS
Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Lacey Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    SUPER comfy

    Relaxing on our amazing @nighslee bed ... Nina loves feeling baby brother move around in mommy’s belly!Thanks to @nighslee we will be sleeping SUPER comfy on the memory foam mattress and pillows

    Nov 7, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Ludwig Steuber Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Sep 9, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Rara Verified Purchase

    From Missouri

    Feel likes a cloud

    Compared to other bed in a box companies, this is so much better price. And they also offer 100 night’s sleep trial.
    I'm so obsessed.

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Aliza Paucek Verified Purchase

    From Arkansas

    surprisingly good quality

    So I did a lot of research before I bought this mattress. This bed is of surprisingly good quality. I’m a single mother and the box was ok as far as maneuvering it into the house and down to the basement. Easy to unpack in just minutes. They even provided a mini cutter for you. Set it up and within hours it was inflated substantially, next day it’s at full inflation.

    Aug 19, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Carrie Mraz Verified Purchase

    From Pennsylvania

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Aug 6, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • mysticalmooncreations Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    A great affordable replacement for my horrifying saggy innerspring mattress

    We just bought a new home & there was no way I was moving the sagging innerspring mattress that needed to be replaced months ago to the new house. Given the fact that we just bought the house, my budget for a new mattress just wasn’t going to cover getting another Tempur-Pedic like I used to have so I began looking at some of the other options out there. Who thought buying a mattress could require so much research… lol. As far as my husband is concerned, he could sleep on the floor & be happy, myself on the other hand… Not so lucky. I have multiple back issues & other pain related sleep issues so a good bed is not a convenience but a necessity. Before this bed, the last good night sleep I had was on my old Tempur-Pedic a couple years ago. So after much research, it came down to knowing I needed something in the medium-firm range to provide enough support for proper spinal alignment but be soft enough for me as a side sleeper so my arm doesn’t go numb. It’s really a fine line for me when it comes to a great mattress. From there I began my search for a good mattress at a reasonable price. While searching, I was turned on to the NIGHSLEE brand by a friend who has one. Upon looking up the company, I was very happy to see that the queen size mattress not only fit into my budget, but was actually under what I was expecting. I googled reviews & they seemed to have a pretty good rating all be it a bit new to the scene. So I figured with a 100 night sleep trial it was worth giving a try. The mattress actually arrived early… A very pleasant surprise, as that gave us a few days after opening it up to let it fully expand. It arrives vac-packed, rolled up & in a box that also included a nifty little safety cutter for unpacking it. It was kind of entertaining watching it open.. I took some video I will include showing it being opened. It really is simple. I was very surprised that there was minimal off gassing smell if any at all. Two thumbs up there NIGHSLEE! My last mattress was causing me so much pain that almost anything would have felt better the first night I slept on it. I did wake up in pain the next morning, but I think that had more to do with overexertion from the move than the bed itself. Night 2 was better & on night 3 I actually slept 6 straight hours. For me that’s amazing, I’m generally up every couple hours. It’s been so nice NOT to wake up every morning in so much pain that I can’t straighten up. So far I have no complaints at all and I’m thrilled with my new bed. Obviously it’s only been a short time, so I will have to come back in a few months to update my review on how it holds up after time but right now... my sleep has improved immensely.
    If you’re looking for a good affordable memory foam mattress & are looking for something in the Medium – Firm area (generally better for those with back problems) than at the moment I would highly recommend this mattress. I will update if anything changes

    Jul 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Jason Lomelino

    From United States

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Our Nighslee queen mattress is AMAZING! Not only are we sleeping better but our backs are feeling better than they ever have. This mattress was the perfect gift to ourselves. As you can tell, our kids love it too, the only issue we have found is now they want to get in our bed more haha. We are highly recommending the Nighslee mattresses to everyone we know!

    Jul 5, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Amy Gorenc

    From United States

    I'm in LOVE

    I'm in love with my Nighslee mattress!!!! I have sleep apnea and I have had the best night sound sleep EVER in my life.
    I wake up refreshed and feeling great, no pain no sleepless night of waking up 4 or 5 times. I have never in my life slept to my alarm with out waking up and with Nighslee I now know what that feeling feels like. I have spent thousands of dollars on every mattress just hoping that with my sleep apnea I would find a good night sleep. Nighslee where have you been for the last 42 years of my life? From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you for something I have never had ever in my life do to the apnea. I can't wait now for bed time and to lay in my Nighslee bed. Oh, and I have the pillow to and I feel the same! Great pillow feels good and everyone should have one as well.

    Nov 1, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Adam

    From United States

    Just Awesome.

    After unboxing and just over 3 hours later it was almost at full size. Which was nice. I was sleeping on a firm mattress and it was hurting my shoulders and hips and neck. This mattress is a medium firm so I was a bit worried. This bed is soft and has great support. No more pain! Thanks Nighslee for such a great mattress.

    Oct 31, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Adriana

    From United States

    Absolutely amazing

    There was no need to let it sit for awhile, the bed automatically inflated within seconds of unwrapping!

    Oct 21, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo