Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Melania Krystle Verified Purchase

    From Ohio

    a good price for awesome stuffssss

    I had a tempur-pedic before and they're way too firm to me. And this mattress has the softness that it bounces back and it's not too firm to me.
    Also memory foam mattress hold heat very bad. What sold me on this one is it has the hole for better breathe and the air gel to keep your temperature regulated throughout the whole night no matter what seasons it is

    Dec 13, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Rara Verified Purchase

    From Missouri

    Feel likes a cloud

    Compared to other bed in a box companies, this is so much better price. And they also offer 100 night’s sleep trial.
    I'm so obsessed.

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Viola Farrell Verified Purchase

    From New Mexico

    Even better than a $900+ mattress at store

    -It works. It really works. The first time I slept on it, I immediately felt the difference in sleep quality and it was a big difference. A great one, too!
    -It's soft and plush yet firm. I'm 260 lbs. For me, this firmness is exactly what I want
    -The price is super sweet! My last mattress cost me 900+ dollar in a mattress store and this did the trick for me for 1/3 of the price! And this one is even better

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • mysticalmooncreations Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    A great affordable replacement for my horrifying saggy innerspring mattress

    We just bought a new home & there was no way I was moving the sagging innerspring mattress that needed to be replaced months ago to the new house. Given the fact that we just bought the house, my budget for a new mattress just wasn’t going to cover getting another Tempur-Pedic like I used to have so I began looking at some of the other options out there. Who thought buying a mattress could require so much research… lol. As far as my husband is concerned, he could sleep on the floor & be happy, myself on the other hand… Not so lucky. I have multiple back issues & other pain related sleep issues so a good bed is not a convenience but a necessity. Before this bed, the last good night sleep I had was on my old Tempur-Pedic a couple years ago. So after much research, it came down to knowing I needed something in the medium-firm range to provide enough support for proper spinal alignment but be soft enough for me as a side sleeper so my arm doesn’t go numb. It’s really a fine line for me when it comes to a great mattress. From there I began my search for a good mattress at a reasonable price. While searching, I was turned on to the NIGHSLEE brand by a friend who has one. Upon looking up the company, I was very happy to see that the queen size mattress not only fit into my budget, but was actually under what I was expecting. I googled reviews & they seemed to have a pretty good rating all be it a bit new to the scene. So I figured with a 100 night sleep trial it was worth giving a try. The mattress actually arrived early… A very pleasant surprise, as that gave us a few days after opening it up to let it fully expand. It arrives vac-packed, rolled up & in a box that also included a nifty little safety cutter for unpacking it. It was kind of entertaining watching it open.. I took some video I will include showing it being opened. It really is simple. I was very surprised that there was minimal off gassing smell if any at all. Two thumbs up there NIGHSLEE! My last mattress was causing me so much pain that almost anything would have felt better the first night I slept on it. I did wake up in pain the next morning, but I think that had more to do with overexertion from the move than the bed itself. Night 2 was better & on night 3 I actually slept 6 straight hours. For me that’s amazing, I’m generally up every couple hours. It’s been so nice NOT to wake up every morning in so much pain that I can’t straighten up. So far I have no complaints at all and I’m thrilled with my new bed. Obviously it’s only been a short time, so I will have to come back in a few months to update my review on how it holds up after time but right now... my sleep has improved immensely.
    If you’re looking for a good affordable memory foam mattress & are looking for something in the Medium – Firm area (generally better for those with back problems) than at the moment I would highly recommend this mattress. I will update if anything changes

    Jul 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Jason Lomelino

    From United States

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Our Nighslee queen mattress is AMAZING! Not only are we sleeping better but our backs are feeling better than they ever have. This mattress was the perfect gift to ourselves. As you can tell, our kids love it too, the only issue we have found is now they want to get in our bed more haha. We are highly recommending the Nighslee mattresses to everyone we know!

    Jul 5, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Therese L. Verified Purchase

    From Nevada

    Everything is good

    Best mattress, best sleep, better me!

    Sep 7, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Nellie P. Verified Purchase

    From Kansas

    Better than expected

    My new mattress is much better than expected. The Nighslee mattress is the mattress I couldn't be more pleased. For the first time in years, honestly, now I need my alarm to wake up in the morning.

    Sep 4, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Ben E. Verified Purchase

    From Indiana

    Absolutely amazing mattress!

    Holy moly this mattress is comfortable! The support is better than I could have imagined. The first week or so it took some getting used to, but now I can definitely feel the full action of the support and the comfort complimenting each other. Props to Nighslee on this mattress, I highly recommend it to others.

    Sep 3, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Leanna Y. Verified Purchase

    From Alaska

    Great mattress

    It's great! And lucky for me, my boifriend unboxed. They seemed to find it fairly simple. Yes, it's a lot better than the old one. This bed sleeps wonderful. I recommend it to anyone who wishes to get a good night's sleep.

    Sep 3, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Jonathan N. Verified Purchase

    From Montana

    Great, Great, Great!!!!

    When I wake up after sleeping on my Nighslee, I feel better. More energy, more awake, better focused for the day. We spend so much time sleeping, why not make it right? The Nighslee isn't just a good mattress, it is a way to improve the quality of life.

    Sep 2, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner