UP TO $150 OFF A NIGHSLEE MATTRESS
Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Chelsea

    From United States

    Good Mattress and Great Price

    unboxing was very fast and easy me (16) and my sister (20) easily unboxed it. The mattress is also very comfortable. I usually like really soft mattresses but this one is a medium feeling one but i love it because it cradles your pressure points and supports you at the same time. This is a really safe choice of a mattress to buy. I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online and from a newer company but everything is great. My Labrador also really seems to like it also. I would recommend this mattress to someone especially if they are looking and a really low cost but high quality mattress. I bought this mattress with my own money and i am not being paid to leave this review this is just my totally honest review and this great mattress.

    Dec 4, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Ludwig Steuber Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Sep 9, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Afton Keeling Verified Purchase

    From Louisiana

    Nighslee may be new to you, but worth a try

    Like many other people, I was very skeptical on purchasing a mattress online without trying it for myself, especially when this is a new brand for me. I've read many reviews, checked different credible reviews on youtube, blogs,etc.
    I'm happy that I made this purchase. It was so comfortable. And fit my base pefectly. I don't need to buy another base for this.
    Exactly what I want!

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Barbara McKenzie Verified Purchase

    From Arkansas

    No more sweating when you sleep

    Excellent quality mattress! Works exactly as described! I bought a Nighslee mattress specifically for its temperature-regulating feature, and I have served me right every night. The mattress is so comfortable and has a thing with keeping temperatures just right. I instantly fall asleep and stay asleep all night. It gets very hot in my apartment most times, making it very hard to catch sleep. But my insomnia days are gone thanks to this mattress. I fall asleep almost immediately. And its contouring comfort is out of this world.

    Aug 18, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Melanie Verified Purchase

    From Rhode Island

    My TOP 4 SLEEP LIFE HACKS

    I was very impressed about the design. I was very impressed about the comfort, the feel, and the overall purchase, the shipping. Everything look perfect

    Aug 12, 2018 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Carrie Mraz Verified Purchase

    From Pennsylvania

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Aug 6, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Jordan Verified Purchase

    From South Dakota

    Feels like my head is resting on a cloud

    I am a side sleeper and after trying my luck with various pillow brands, I am happy to say i found "the one". My issue with memory foam pillows are
    1) they get hot overnight and then during the middle of the night you have to flip the pillow to the cool side,
    2) the foam just doesnt last, i have had pillow go as soft as baby's blanket next day :(

    Not certain what nighslee has laced the pillow with but its one of the comfortable one that i have come across, its soft and supportive, it reconcile with my head without losing its support, and the next morning i wake up feel rejuvenated, Definitely money well spent

    Aug 3, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Nicole Mateus

    From United States

    Great Comfortable Mattress, Excellent Price A++

    This is my 1st time getting a boxed mattress and I was stunned at how the mattress literally folds and inflates back into its original form. My daughter and son loved jumping on it because of how soft it was. You really appreciate the comfort after about the 2nd night when you begin to get use to the softness. The price compared to other mattresses online or in-stores is excellent. Highly recommended.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Wade Verified Purchase

    From Georgia

    Great quality, great price

    Excellent, high quality mattress for the price. Comfortable and firm memory foam with a nice zip-on cover to keep it clean and protected. Comes rolled up and vacuum sealed for easy delivery. Been sleeping on it for the past two weeks and I have absolutely no complaints. Great quality, great price!

    Apr 18, 2018 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Nicola D. Verified Purchase

    From Michigan

    Good

    It is the same as the description on the page. Comfortable and soft. It can support my body and relieve pressure on my lumbar. I am pleasantly surprised. Good job! Nighslee.

    Sep 8, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo