Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Melania Krystle Verified Purchase

    From Ohio

    a good price for awesome stuffssss

    I had a tempur-pedic before and they're way too firm to me. And this mattress has the softness that it bounces back and it's not too firm to me.
    Also memory foam mattress hold heat very bad. What sold me on this one is it has the hole for better breathe and the air gel to keep your temperature regulated throughout the whole night no matter what seasons it is

    Dec 13, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Fatima Francesa Verified Purchase

    From South Dakota

    Good for hot natured sleeper

    The matress is nice and firm. It do not have any smell, which I thought was a plus. It comes in a circular form. You just cut the plastic off, and it will expand. Super easy.
    Like I said, this mattress is firm feel, but not too firm. I don't like soft mattress, feels I'm gonna dip into the memory foam.So I like a firm feel mattress. It feels amazing on my back.And I do not feel hot which is a major plus.

    Nov 12, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Viola Farrell Verified Purchase

    From New Mexico

    Even better than a $900+ mattress at store

    -It works. It really works. The first time I slept on it, I immediately felt the difference in sleep quality and it was a big difference. A great one, too!
    -It's soft and plush yet firm. I'm 260 lbs. For me, this firmness is exactly what I want
    -The price is super sweet! My last mattress cost me 900+ dollar in a mattress store and this did the trick for me for 1/3 of the price! And this one is even better

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Riley Wilderman Verified Purchase

    From Massachusetts

    My girl felt asleep as soon as she slept on it.

    I bought a queen size mattress and two pillows on Nighslee. The mattress was very well made. No chemical smell and the firmness was JUST RIGHT! My girl felt asleep as soon as she slept on it.

    As for the pillow, I took out 50% of the shredded foam and it became a kids pillow while I took 20% of it for my own use. The only compliant for the pillow was I have to find a bag to keep the rest stuff when I do not need them.

    Aug 22, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • mysticalmooncreations Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    A great affordable replacement for my horrifying saggy innerspring mattress

    We just bought a new home & there was no way I was moving the sagging innerspring mattress that needed to be replaced months ago to the new house. Given the fact that we just bought the house, my budget for a new mattress just wasn’t going to cover getting another Tempur-Pedic like I used to have so I began looking at some of the other options out there. Who thought buying a mattress could require so much research… lol. As far as my husband is concerned, he could sleep on the floor & be happy, myself on the other hand… Not so lucky. I have multiple back issues & other pain related sleep issues so a good bed is not a convenience but a necessity. Before this bed, the last good night sleep I had was on my old Tempur-Pedic a couple years ago. So after much research, it came down to knowing I needed something in the medium-firm range to provide enough support for proper spinal alignment but be soft enough for me as a side sleeper so my arm doesn’t go numb. It’s really a fine line for me when it comes to a great mattress. From there I began my search for a good mattress at a reasonable price. While searching, I was turned on to the NIGHSLEE brand by a friend who has one. Upon looking up the company, I was very happy to see that the queen size mattress not only fit into my budget, but was actually under what I was expecting. I googled reviews & they seemed to have a pretty good rating all be it a bit new to the scene. So I figured with a 100 night sleep trial it was worth giving a try. The mattress actually arrived early… A very pleasant surprise, as that gave us a few days after opening it up to let it fully expand. It arrives vac-packed, rolled up & in a box that also included a nifty little safety cutter for unpacking it. It was kind of entertaining watching it open.. I took some video I will include showing it being opened. It really is simple. I was very surprised that there was minimal off gassing smell if any at all. Two thumbs up there NIGHSLEE! My last mattress was causing me so much pain that almost anything would have felt better the first night I slept on it. I did wake up in pain the next morning, but I think that had more to do with overexertion from the move than the bed itself. Night 2 was better & on night 3 I actually slept 6 straight hours. For me that’s amazing, I’m generally up every couple hours. It’s been so nice NOT to wake up every morning in so much pain that I can’t straighten up. So far I have no complaints at all and I’m thrilled with my new bed. Obviously it’s only been a short time, so I will have to come back in a few months to update my review on how it holds up after time but right now... my sleep has improved immensely.
    If you’re looking for a good affordable memory foam mattress & are looking for something in the Medium – Firm area (generally better for those with back problems) than at the moment I would highly recommend this mattress. I will update if anything changes

    Jul 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Brooke Kertzmann Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    5 stars for the perfect support

    Giving 5 stars from our first night experience. Perfect amount of firmness for support. From what I see they only offer a single mattress type. I guess that is all that’s needed. I can’t wait to go to sleep again

    Jul 13, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • James Patton

    From United States

    Great Mattress For The Price!

    We love our Nighslee Mattress. I competes with our mattresses that are twice the price. My wife feels it is a little firm for her.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Wade Verified Purchase

    From Georgia

    Great quality, great price

    Excellent, high quality mattress for the price. Comfortable and firm memory foam with a nice zip-on cover to keep it clean and protected. Comes rolled up and vacuum sealed for easy delivery. Been sleeping on it for the past two weeks and I have absolutely no complaints. Great quality, great price!

    Apr 18, 2018 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Todd Smallwood

    From United States

    What a Mattress!!

    I was reluctant at first to order a wrapped up and boxed foam mattress. It seemed it could be problematic — too squished / deformed, too thin (lacking thickness), too soft, etc....
    The box arrived, I unpackaged it eagerly and sprawled it out on my floor. It immediately began expanding, and within a very short amount of time, had expanded to at least 10”.
    This mattress is legit! It’s comforting and very supportive — surprisingly firm which I both love and am amazed by. You don’t sink into soft foam — it’s very supportive, you stay on top, and it is an absolutely comfortable sleep experience.
    I’m very impressed with its comfort and quality — very happy with the purchase.

    Jan 2, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Adam

    From United States

    Just Awesome.

    After unboxing and just over 3 hours later it was almost at full size. Which was nice. I was sleeping on a firm mattress and it was hurting my shoulders and hips and neck. This mattress is a medium firm so I was a bit worried. This bed is soft and has great support. No more pain! Thanks Nighslee for such a great mattress.

    Oct 31, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo