Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Afton Keeling Verified Purchase

    From Louisiana

    Nighslee may be new to you, but worth a try

    Like many other people, I was very skeptical on purchasing a mattress online without trying it for myself, especially when this is a new brand for me. I've read many reviews, checked different credible reviews on youtube, blogs,etc.
    I'm happy that I made this purchase. It was so comfortable. And fit my base pefectly. I don't need to buy another base for this.
    Exactly what I want!

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Ashlynn Schuppe Verified Purchase

    From North Dakota

    A M A Z I N G P I L L O W!!!

    i ordered this and received it about a week ago...never having knew this brand before,i was leery...but it was great....and expanded quickly into the right dimensions. i didn't notice very much smell and have enjoyed it every night since i received it !!!...i would recommend this pillow with more than FIVE stars !!!
    and the service was great for this wonderful product...*.i am so very happy with it...it has changed my life with it's wonderful qualities....no more NECK PAIN at all..

    Aug 26, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Jordan Verified Purchase

    From South Dakota

    Feels like my head is resting on a cloud

    I am a side sleeper and after trying my luck with various pillow brands, I am happy to say i found "the one". My issue with memory foam pillows are
    1) they get hot overnight and then during the middle of the night you have to flip the pillow to the cool side,
    2) the foam just doesnt last, i have had pillow go as soft as baby's blanket next day :(

    Not certain what nighslee has laced the pillow with but its one of the comfortable one that i have come across, its soft and supportive, it reconcile with my head without losing its support, and the next morning i wake up feel rejuvenated, Definitely money well spent

    Aug 3, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • mysticalmooncreations Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    A great affordable replacement for my horrifying saggy innerspring mattress

    We just bought a new home & there was no way I was moving the sagging innerspring mattress that needed to be replaced months ago to the new house. Given the fact that we just bought the house, my budget for a new mattress just wasn’t going to cover getting another Tempur-Pedic like I used to have so I began looking at some of the other options out there. Who thought buying a mattress could require so much research… lol. As far as my husband is concerned, he could sleep on the floor & be happy, myself on the other hand… Not so lucky. I have multiple back issues & other pain related sleep issues so a good bed is not a convenience but a necessity. Before this bed, the last good night sleep I had was on my old Tempur-Pedic a couple years ago. So after much research, it came down to knowing I needed something in the medium-firm range to provide enough support for proper spinal alignment but be soft enough for me as a side sleeper so my arm doesn’t go numb. It’s really a fine line for me when it comes to a great mattress. From there I began my search for a good mattress at a reasonable price. While searching, I was turned on to the NIGHSLEE brand by a friend who has one. Upon looking up the company, I was very happy to see that the queen size mattress not only fit into my budget, but was actually under what I was expecting. I googled reviews & they seemed to have a pretty good rating all be it a bit new to the scene. So I figured with a 100 night sleep trial it was worth giving a try. The mattress actually arrived early… A very pleasant surprise, as that gave us a few days after opening it up to let it fully expand. It arrives vac-packed, rolled up & in a box that also included a nifty little safety cutter for unpacking it. It was kind of entertaining watching it open.. I took some video I will include showing it being opened. It really is simple. I was very surprised that there was minimal off gassing smell if any at all. Two thumbs up there NIGHSLEE! My last mattress was causing me so much pain that almost anything would have felt better the first night I slept on it. I did wake up in pain the next morning, but I think that had more to do with overexertion from the move than the bed itself. Night 2 was better & on night 3 I actually slept 6 straight hours. For me that’s amazing, I’m generally up every couple hours. It’s been so nice NOT to wake up every morning in so much pain that I can’t straighten up. So far I have no complaints at all and I’m thrilled with my new bed. Obviously it’s only been a short time, so I will have to come back in a few months to update my review on how it holds up after time but right now... my sleep has improved immensely.
    If you’re looking for a good affordable memory foam mattress & are looking for something in the Medium – Firm area (generally better for those with back problems) than at the moment I would highly recommend this mattress. I will update if anything changes

    Jul 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Todd Smallwood

    From United States

    What a Mattress!!

    I was reluctant at first to order a wrapped up and boxed foam mattress. It seemed it could be problematic — too squished / deformed, too thin (lacking thickness), too soft, etc....
    The box arrived, I unpackaged it eagerly and sprawled it out on my floor. It immediately began expanding, and within a very short amount of time, had expanded to at least 10”.
    This mattress is legit! It’s comforting and very supportive — surprisingly firm which I both love and am amazed by. You don’t sink into soft foam — it’s very supportive, you stay on top, and it is an absolutely comfortable sleep experience.
    I’m very impressed with its comfort and quality — very happy with the purchase.

    Jan 2, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Deborah Guelinas

    From United States

    Love it!

    Easy to set up. Super comfy. I’m happy

    Nov 11, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Lexie H. Verified Purchase

    From Georgia

    Very happy

    The Nighslee pillow is very comfortable and my neck was sore from the old pillows and now my neck is gradually healing itself by sleeping on it. We are very happy. Thank you, Nighslee!

    Sep 7, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Wilber R. Verified Purchase

    From Indiana

    Good customer service

    At first, the communication with their customer service was a bit struggled. My mattress was not delivered in time, but eventually their customer service helped me out and all was well. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Sep 2, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Lorena E. Verified Purchase

    From Delaware

    Awesome!

    After spending years using down pillows and synthetic down, I am happy to try shredded memory foam and the ability to customize the amount of memory foam is awesome! Love the pillows do much.

    Sep 2, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Shaun W. Verified Purchase

    From Alaska

    Love it!

    Happy we purchased our new Nighslee mattress. We have only had it a week but love it so far!

    Aug 31, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo