Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Christina Khalil Verified Purchase

    From South Carolina

    It's very ver NICE. I'm excited

    It's very nice and soft. Feel like I'm in snow. Some mattresses create pressure points on your body and it feels like you got beat up and always wake my partner up.
    BUT this one is really really NICE. It's like unbelievable

    Dec 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Clint Swaniawski Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    VERY VERY VERY PLEASED

    VERY VERY VERY PLEASED with these nighslee pillows. I bought 4 pillows from nighslee and they are supremely comfortalble, like unbelieve.

    The air gel cooling is an extra bonus. Will definitely try the mattress

    Dec 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Chelsea

    From United States

    Good Mattress and Great Price

    unboxing was very fast and easy me (16) and my sister (20) easily unboxed it. The mattress is also very comfortable. I usually like really soft mattresses but this one is a medium feeling one but i love it because it cradles your pressure points and supports you at the same time. This is a really safe choice of a mattress to buy. I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online and from a newer company but everything is great. My Labrador also really seems to like it also. I would recommend this mattress to someone especially if they are looking and a really low cost but high quality mattress. I bought this mattress with my own money and i am not being paid to leave this review this is just my totally honest review and this great mattress.

    Dec 4, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Fatima Francesa Verified Purchase

    From South Dakota

    Good for hot natured sleeper

    The matress is nice and firm. It do not have any smell, which I thought was a plus. It comes in a circular form. You just cut the plastic off, and it will expand. Super easy.
    Like I said, this mattress is firm feel, but not too firm. I don't like soft mattress, feels I'm gonna dip into the memory foam.So I like a firm feel mattress. It feels amazing on my back.And I do not feel hot which is a major plus.

    Nov 12, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Jalen Verified Purchase

    From Iowa

    Super Cool, Super Comfortable

    It’s super comfortable. I actually haven’t had like a decent night’s sleep on a lot of other beds. I don’t find most beds comfortable. Honestly this is a solid bed I’ve slept really really well. It also has super-fast delivery.

    Nov 11, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Ludwig Steuber Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Sep 9, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Vivienne Durgan Verified Purchase

    From Minnesota

    lept on it for a month - comfortable and recommended

    I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I will say, the pillow is firmer than we are used to. I sleep like a rock, sometimes not moving all night. I can also sleep on my side with no trouble.

    *** 1 MONTH UPDATE ***
    I am so glad I purchased it
    For me, it was a proven technology and it works fine.

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Afton Keeling Verified Purchase

    From Louisiana

    Nighslee may be new to you, but worth a try

    Like many other people, I was very skeptical on purchasing a mattress online without trying it for myself, especially when this is a new brand for me. I've read many reviews, checked different credible reviews on youtube, blogs,etc.
    I'm happy that I made this purchase. It was so comfortable. And fit my base pefectly. I don't need to buy another base for this.
    Exactly what I want!

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Carrie Mraz Verified Purchase

    From Pennsylvania

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Aug 6, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • mysticalmooncreations Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    A great affordable replacement for my horrifying saggy innerspring mattress

    We just bought a new home & there was no way I was moving the sagging innerspring mattress that needed to be replaced months ago to the new house. Given the fact that we just bought the house, my budget for a new mattress just wasn’t going to cover getting another Tempur-Pedic like I used to have so I began looking at some of the other options out there. Who thought buying a mattress could require so much research… lol. As far as my husband is concerned, he could sleep on the floor & be happy, myself on the other hand… Not so lucky. I have multiple back issues & other pain related sleep issues so a good bed is not a convenience but a necessity. Before this bed, the last good night sleep I had was on my old Tempur-Pedic a couple years ago. So after much research, it came down to knowing I needed something in the medium-firm range to provide enough support for proper spinal alignment but be soft enough for me as a side sleeper so my arm doesn’t go numb. It’s really a fine line for me when it comes to a great mattress. From there I began my search for a good mattress at a reasonable price. While searching, I was turned on to the NIGHSLEE brand by a friend who has one. Upon looking up the company, I was very happy to see that the queen size mattress not only fit into my budget, but was actually under what I was expecting. I googled reviews & they seemed to have a pretty good rating all be it a bit new to the scene. So I figured with a 100 night sleep trial it was worth giving a try. The mattress actually arrived early… A very pleasant surprise, as that gave us a few days after opening it up to let it fully expand. It arrives vac-packed, rolled up & in a box that also included a nifty little safety cutter for unpacking it. It was kind of entertaining watching it open.. I took some video I will include showing it being opened. It really is simple. I was very surprised that there was minimal off gassing smell if any at all. Two thumbs up there NIGHSLEE! My last mattress was causing me so much pain that almost anything would have felt better the first night I slept on it. I did wake up in pain the next morning, but I think that had more to do with overexertion from the move than the bed itself. Night 2 was better & on night 3 I actually slept 6 straight hours. For me that’s amazing, I’m generally up every couple hours. It’s been so nice NOT to wake up every morning in so much pain that I can’t straighten up. So far I have no complaints at all and I’m thrilled with my new bed. Obviously it’s only been a short time, so I will have to come back in a few months to update my review on how it holds up after time but right now... my sleep has improved immensely.
    If you’re looking for a good affordable memory foam mattress & are looking for something in the Medium – Firm area (generally better for those with back problems) than at the moment I would highly recommend this mattress. I will update if anything changes

    Jul 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner