UP TO $150 OFF A NIGHSLEE MATTRESS
Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Chelsea

    From United States

    Good Mattress and Great Price

    unboxing was very fast and easy me (16) and my sister (20) easily unboxed it. The mattress is also very comfortable. I usually like really soft mattresses but this one is a medium feeling one but i love it because it cradles your pressure points and supports you at the same time. This is a really safe choice of a mattress to buy. I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online and from a newer company but everything is great. My Labrador also really seems to like it also. I would recommend this mattress to someone especially if they are looking and a really low cost but high quality mattress. I bought this mattress with my own money and i am not being paid to leave this review this is just my totally honest review and this great mattress.

    Dec 4, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Lacey Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    SUPER comfy

    Relaxing on our amazing @nighslee bed ... Nina loves feeling baby brother move around in mommy’s belly!Thanks to @nighslee we will be sleeping SUPER comfy on the memory foam mattress and pillows

    Nov 7, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Lilian Verified Purchase

    From Michigan

    best bang for the buck

    i bought a twin size mattress for my girl. she loves it soooo much! This is absolutely THE best bang for the buck I've ever gotten on a mattress.

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Jason Lomelino

    From United States

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Our Nighslee queen mattress is AMAZING! Not only are we sleeping better but our backs are feeling better than they ever have. This mattress was the perfect gift to ourselves. As you can tell, our kids love it too, the only issue we have found is now they want to get in our bed more haha. We are highly recommending the Nighslee mattresses to everyone we know!

    Jul 5, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Nicole Mateus

    From United States

    Great Comfortable Mattress, Excellent Price A++

    This is my 1st time getting a boxed mattress and I was stunned at how the mattress literally folds and inflates back into its original form. My daughter and son loved jumping on it because of how soft it was. You really appreciate the comfort after about the 2nd night when you begin to get use to the softness. The price compared to other mattresses online or in-stores is excellent. Highly recommended.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • James Patton

    From United States

    Great Mattress For The Price!

    We love our Nighslee Mattress. I competes with our mattresses that are twice the price. My wife feels it is a little firm for her.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Raquel

    From United States

    Mrs

    I love it it’s perfect for my back I have scoliosis . It’s the best investment I made .

    Dec 2, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Amy Gorenc

    From United States

    I'm in LOVE

    I'm in love with my Nighslee mattress!!!! I have sleep apnea and I have had the best night sound sleep EVER in my life.
    I wake up refreshed and feeling great, no pain no sleepless night of waking up 4 or 5 times. I have never in my life slept to my alarm with out waking up and with Nighslee I now know what that feeling feels like. I have spent thousands of dollars on every mattress just hoping that with my sleep apnea I would find a good night sleep. Nighslee where have you been for the last 42 years of my life? From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you for something I have never had ever in my life do to the apnea. I can't wait now for bed time and to lay in my Nighslee bed. Oh, and I have the pillow to and I feel the same! Great pillow feels good and everyone should have one as well.

    Nov 1, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Meghan Rader

    From United States

    Great mattress, perfect service

    We got a King size mattress and 4 pillows. The customer service chat was incredibly helpful and felt like a real person instead of a train sheet of manufactured answers. The bed sleeps warmer than a typical spring mattress, but its not bad. Very snuggly! There is so much room to stretch and roll, though I haven't been doing much tossing in it! My husband switches between back and stomach sleeping, and both of us love this thing! So do our 3 cats! Totally worth it!

    Oct 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Robin U. Verified Purchase

    From North Dakota

    Wonderful!

    I was pleasantly surprised when the box arrived earlier than expected. When we opened the box, the mattress gracefully unfolded. I simply melt into the bed, it's so perfect. I love this mattress!!!

    Sep 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo