Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Tara L Woodruff Verified Purchase

    From Vermont

    Grateful Waking

    I have never experienced a bed in a box before. It was so easy to set up and was faster than expected.
    I LOVE how I sleep and wake up every morning very grateful for my nighslee bed :

    Feb 11, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Kailey Verified Purchase

    From Nevada

    Great cool gel memory foam mattress

    I always wanted to find a cool gel memory foam mattress. But I love this mattress!! It doesn’t heat up at all. I would recommend this gel memory foam mattress to anyone who needs a new mattress at a great price!!

    Jan 7, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Chelsea

    From United States

    Good Mattress and Great Price

    unboxing was very fast and easy me (16) and my sister (20) easily unboxed it. The mattress is also very comfortable. I usually like really soft mattresses but this one is a medium feeling one but i love it because it cradles your pressure points and supports you at the same time. This is a really safe choice of a mattress to buy. I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online and from a newer company but everything is great. My Labrador also really seems to like it also. I would recommend this mattress to someone especially if they are looking and a really low cost but high quality mattress. I bought this mattress with my own money and i am not being paid to leave this review this is just my totally honest review and this great mattress.

    Dec 4, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Lacey Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    SUPER comfy

    Relaxing on our amazing @nighslee bed ... Nina loves feeling baby brother move around in mommy’s belly!Thanks to @nighslee we will be sleeping SUPER comfy on the memory foam mattress and pillows

    Nov 7, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Lilian Verified Purchase

    From Michigan

    best bang for the buck

    i bought a twin size mattress for my girl. she loves it soooo much! This is absolutely THE best bang for the buck I've ever gotten on a mattress.

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Jason Lomelino

    From United States

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Our Nighslee queen mattress is AMAZING! Not only are we sleeping better but our backs are feeling better than they ever have. This mattress was the perfect gift to ourselves. As you can tell, our kids love it too, the only issue we have found is now they want to get in our bed more haha. We are highly recommending the Nighslee mattresses to everyone we know!

    Jul 5, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Nicole Mateus

    From United States

    Great Comfortable Mattress, Excellent Price A++

    This is my 1st time getting a boxed mattress and I was stunned at how the mattress literally folds and inflates back into its original form. My daughter and son loved jumping on it because of how soft it was. You really appreciate the comfort after about the 2nd night when you begin to get use to the softness. The price compared to other mattresses online or in-stores is excellent. Highly recommended.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • James Patton

    From United States

    Great Mattress For The Price!

    We love our Nighslee Mattress. I competes with our mattresses that are twice the price. My wife feels it is a little firm for her.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Cindy Montina Collins Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    AMAZING

    BEST NIGHTS SLEEP IVE HAD IN A WHILE! I love this mattress very comfortable and resilient

    Jan 21, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Todd Smallwood

    From United States

    What a Mattress!!

    I was reluctant at first to order a wrapped up and boxed foam mattress. It seemed it could be problematic — too squished / deformed, too thin (lacking thickness), too soft, etc....
    The box arrived, I unpackaged it eagerly and sprawled it out on my floor. It immediately began expanding, and within a very short amount of time, had expanded to at least 10”.
    This mattress is legit! It’s comforting and very supportive — surprisingly firm which I both love and am amazed by. You don’t sink into soft foam — it’s very supportive, you stay on top, and it is an absolutely comfortable sleep experience.
    I’m very impressed with its comfort and quality — very happy with the purchase.

    Jan 2, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo