Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Kailey Verified Purchase

    From Nevada

    Great cool gel memory foam mattress

    I always wanted to find a cool gel memory foam mattress. But I love this mattress!! It doesn’t heat up at all. I would recommend this gel memory foam mattress to anyone who needs a new mattress at a great price!!

    Jan 7, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Melania Krystle Verified Purchase

    From Ohio

    a good price for awesome stuffssss

    I had a tempur-pedic before and they're way too firm to me. And this mattress has the softness that it bounces back and it's not too firm to me.
    Also memory foam mattress hold heat very bad. What sold me on this one is it has the hole for better breathe and the air gel to keep your temperature regulated throughout the whole night no matter what seasons it is

    Dec 13, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Melania Krystle Verified Purchase

    From Ohio

    a good price for awesome stuffssss

    I ordered these pillows from NIGHSLEE. And they are similar to the mattress that they are really thick. That's the different you can see. My original pillow (on top) and the NIGHSLEE pillow (on bottom).

    Dec 13, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Christina Khalil Verified Purchase

    From South Carolina

    It's very ver NICE. I'm excited

    It's very nice and soft. Feel like I'm in snow. Some mattresses create pressure points on your body and it feels like you got beat up and always wake my partner up.
    BUT this one is really really NICE. It's like unbelievable

    Dec 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Clint Swaniawski Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    VERY VERY VERY PLEASED

    VERY VERY VERY PLEASED with these nighslee pillows. I bought 4 pillows from nighslee and they are supremely comfortalble, like unbelieve.

    The air gel cooling is an extra bonus. Will definitely try the mattress

    Dec 9, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Chelsea

    From United States

    Good Mattress and Great Price

    unboxing was very fast and easy me (16) and my sister (20) easily unboxed it. The mattress is also very comfortable. I usually like really soft mattresses but this one is a medium feeling one but i love it because it cradles your pressure points and supports you at the same time. This is a really safe choice of a mattress to buy. I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online and from a newer company but everything is great. My Labrador also really seems to like it also. I would recommend this mattress to someone especially if they are looking and a really low cost but high quality mattress. I bought this mattress with my own money and i am not being paid to leave this review this is just my totally honest review and this great mattress.

    Dec 4, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Fatima Francesa Verified Purchase

    From South Dakota

    Good for hot natured sleeper

    The matress is nice and firm. It do not have any smell, which I thought was a plus. It comes in a circular form. You just cut the plastic off, and it will expand. Super easy.
    Like I said, this mattress is firm feel, but not too firm. I don't like soft mattress, feels I'm gonna dip into the memory foam.So I like a firm feel mattress. It feels amazing on my back.And I do not feel hot which is a major plus.

    Nov 12, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Lacey Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    SUPER comfy

    Relaxing on our amazing @nighslee bed ... Nina loves feeling baby brother move around in mommy’s belly!Thanks to @nighslee we will be sleeping SUPER comfy on the memory foam mattress and pillows

    Nov 7, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Ludwig Steuber Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Sep 9, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Lilian Verified Purchase

    From Michigan

    best bang for the buck

    i bought a twin size mattress for my girl. she loves it soooo much! This is absolutely THE best bang for the buck I've ever gotten on a mattress.

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo