UP TO $150 OFF A NIGHSLEE MATTRESS
Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Ludwig Steuber Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Sep 9, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Rara Verified Purchase

    From Missouri

    Feel likes a cloud

    Compared to other bed in a box companies, this is so much better price. And they also offer 100 night’s sleep trial.
    I'm so obsessed.

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Vivienne Durgan Verified Purchase

    From Minnesota

    lept on it for a month - comfortable and recommended

    I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I will say, the pillow is firmer than we are used to. I sleep like a rock, sometimes not moving all night. I can also sleep on my side with no trouble.

    *** 1 MONTH UPDATE ***
    I am so glad I purchased it
    For me, it was a proven technology and it works fine.

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Ashlynn Schuppe Verified Purchase

    From North Dakota

    A M A Z I N G P I L L O W!!!

    i ordered this and received it about a week ago...never having knew this brand before,i was leery...but it was great....and expanded quickly into the right dimensions. i didn't notice very much smell and have enjoyed it every night since i received it !!!...i would recommend this pillow with more than FIVE stars !!!
    and the service was great for this wonderful product...*.i am so very happy with it...it has changed my life with it's wonderful qualities....no more NECK PAIN at all..

    Aug 26, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Cynthia Hecter Verified Purchase

    From California

    A pillow with proven support

    I am a side sleeper. I had bought many pillows but still couldn’t relieve my neck pain until I met NIGHSLEE pillow. As a side sleeper who frequently switches sides throughout the night, I need a pillow that is supportive and consistent. From my previous experience, most of the shredded foam pillows failed. And the composition of the pillow is inconsistent, which results in there not being enough space between my head and my shoulder. And I have to re-adjust the stuff.
    HOWEVER I got no problem with this pillow. To demonstrate what I'm trying to say, I spent some time on the presentation. This is an idea I got from an Amazon reviewer. And I think this is a good idea to tell whether your pillow is support or not.
    My experience with NIGHSLEE was, my head sinked a bit but never reach the bottom. So it left enough space for my shoulder and neck. And the inner foams were well cut which helped to keep the shape. I mimicked the way that I switch sides and sleep on back. My first concern was the edge support. And it seemed that is not a challenge on NIGHSLEE.
    The above review was based on my personal experience. Hope it helps

    Aug 25, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Barbara McKenzie Verified Purchase

    From Arkansas

    No more sweating when you sleep

    Excellent quality mattress! Works exactly as described! I bought a Nighslee mattress specifically for its temperature-regulating feature, and I have served me right every night. The mattress is so comfortable and has a thing with keeping temperatures just right. I instantly fall asleep and stay asleep all night. It gets very hot in my apartment most times, making it very hard to catch sleep. But my insomnia days are gone thanks to this mattress. I fall asleep almost immediately. And its contouring comfort is out of this world.

    Aug 18, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Carrie Mraz Verified Purchase

    From Pennsylvania

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Aug 6, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Jordan Verified Purchase

    From South Dakota

    Feels like my head is resting on a cloud

    I am a side sleeper and after trying my luck with various pillow brands, I am happy to say i found "the one". My issue with memory foam pillows are
    1) they get hot overnight and then during the middle of the night you have to flip the pillow to the cool side,
    2) the foam just doesnt last, i have had pillow go as soft as baby's blanket next day :(

    Not certain what nighslee has laced the pillow with but its one of the comfortable one that i have come across, its soft and supportive, it reconcile with my head without losing its support, and the next morning i wake up feel rejuvenated, Definitely money well spent

    Aug 3, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • mysticalmooncreations Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    A great affordable replacement for my horrifying saggy innerspring mattress

    We just bought a new home & there was no way I was moving the sagging innerspring mattress that needed to be replaced months ago to the new house. Given the fact that we just bought the house, my budget for a new mattress just wasn’t going to cover getting another Tempur-Pedic like I used to have so I began looking at some of the other options out there. Who thought buying a mattress could require so much research… lol. As far as my husband is concerned, he could sleep on the floor & be happy, myself on the other hand… Not so lucky. I have multiple back issues & other pain related sleep issues so a good bed is not a convenience but a necessity. Before this bed, the last good night sleep I had was on my old Tempur-Pedic a couple years ago. So after much research, it came down to knowing I needed something in the medium-firm range to provide enough support for proper spinal alignment but be soft enough for me as a side sleeper so my arm doesn’t go numb. It’s really a fine line for me when it comes to a great mattress. From there I began my search for a good mattress at a reasonable price. While searching, I was turned on to the NIGHSLEE brand by a friend who has one. Upon looking up the company, I was very happy to see that the queen size mattress not only fit into my budget, but was actually under what I was expecting. I googled reviews & they seemed to have a pretty good rating all be it a bit new to the scene. So I figured with a 100 night sleep trial it was worth giving a try. The mattress actually arrived early… A very pleasant surprise, as that gave us a few days after opening it up to let it fully expand. It arrives vac-packed, rolled up & in a box that also included a nifty little safety cutter for unpacking it. It was kind of entertaining watching it open.. I took some video I will include showing it being opened. It really is simple. I was very surprised that there was minimal off gassing smell if any at all. Two thumbs up there NIGHSLEE! My last mattress was causing me so much pain that almost anything would have felt better the first night I slept on it. I did wake up in pain the next morning, but I think that had more to do with overexertion from the move than the bed itself. Night 2 was better & on night 3 I actually slept 6 straight hours. For me that’s amazing, I’m generally up every couple hours. It’s been so nice NOT to wake up every morning in so much pain that I can’t straighten up. So far I have no complaints at all and I’m thrilled with my new bed. Obviously it’s only been a short time, so I will have to come back in a few months to update my review on how it holds up after time but right now... my sleep has improved immensely.
    If you’re looking for a good affordable memory foam mattress & are looking for something in the Medium – Firm area (generally better for those with back problems) than at the moment I would highly recommend this mattress. I will update if anything changes

    Jul 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Brooke Kertzmann Verified Purchase

    From Texas

    5 stars for the perfect support

    Giving 5 stars from our first night experience. Perfect amount of firmness for support. From what I see they only offer a single mattress type. I guess that is all that’s needed. I can’t wait to go to sleep again

    Jul 13, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo