Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Kailey Verified Purchase

    From Nevada

    Great cool gel memory foam mattress

    I always wanted to find a cool gel memory foam mattress. But I love this mattress!! It doesn’t heat up at all. I would recommend this gel memory foam mattress to anyone who needs a new mattress at a great price!!

    Jan 7, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Rara Verified Purchase

    From Missouri

    Feel likes a cloud

    Compared to other bed in a box companies, this is so much better price. And they also offer 100 night’s sleep trial.
    I'm so obsessed.

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Viola Farrell Verified Purchase

    From New Mexico

    Even better than a $900+ mattress at store

    -It works. It really works. The first time I slept on it, I immediately felt the difference in sleep quality and it was a big difference. A great one, too!
    -It's soft and plush yet firm. I'm 260 lbs. For me, this firmness is exactly what I want
    -The price is super sweet! My last mattress cost me 900+ dollar in a mattress store and this did the trick for me for 1/3 of the price! And this one is even better

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • mysticalmooncreations Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    A great affordable replacement for my horrifying saggy innerspring mattress

    We just bought a new home & there was no way I was moving the sagging innerspring mattress that needed to be replaced months ago to the new house. Given the fact that we just bought the house, my budget for a new mattress just wasn’t going to cover getting another Tempur-Pedic like I used to have so I began looking at some of the other options out there. Who thought buying a mattress could require so much research… lol. As far as my husband is concerned, he could sleep on the floor & be happy, myself on the other hand… Not so lucky. I have multiple back issues & other pain related sleep issues so a good bed is not a convenience but a necessity. Before this bed, the last good night sleep I had was on my old Tempur-Pedic a couple years ago. So after much research, it came down to knowing I needed something in the medium-firm range to provide enough support for proper spinal alignment but be soft enough for me as a side sleeper so my arm doesn’t go numb. It’s really a fine line for me when it comes to a great mattress. From there I began my search for a good mattress at a reasonable price. While searching, I was turned on to the NIGHSLEE brand by a friend who has one. Upon looking up the company, I was very happy to see that the queen size mattress not only fit into my budget, but was actually under what I was expecting. I googled reviews & they seemed to have a pretty good rating all be it a bit new to the scene. So I figured with a 100 night sleep trial it was worth giving a try. The mattress actually arrived early… A very pleasant surprise, as that gave us a few days after opening it up to let it fully expand. It arrives vac-packed, rolled up & in a box that also included a nifty little safety cutter for unpacking it. It was kind of entertaining watching it open.. I took some video I will include showing it being opened. It really is simple. I was very surprised that there was minimal off gassing smell if any at all. Two thumbs up there NIGHSLEE! My last mattress was causing me so much pain that almost anything would have felt better the first night I slept on it. I did wake up in pain the next morning, but I think that had more to do with overexertion from the move than the bed itself. Night 2 was better & on night 3 I actually slept 6 straight hours. For me that’s amazing, I’m generally up every couple hours. It’s been so nice NOT to wake up every morning in so much pain that I can’t straighten up. So far I have no complaints at all and I’m thrilled with my new bed. Obviously it’s only been a short time, so I will have to come back in a few months to update my review on how it holds up after time but right now... my sleep has improved immensely.
    If you’re looking for a good affordable memory foam mattress & are looking for something in the Medium – Firm area (generally better for those with back problems) than at the moment I would highly recommend this mattress. I will update if anything changes

    Jul 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Nicole Mateus

    From United States

    Great Comfortable Mattress, Excellent Price A++

    This is my 1st time getting a boxed mattress and I was stunned at how the mattress literally folds and inflates back into its original form. My daughter and son loved jumping on it because of how soft it was. You really appreciate the comfort after about the 2nd night when you begin to get use to the softness. The price compared to other mattresses online or in-stores is excellent. Highly recommended.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • James Patton

    From United States

    Great Mattress For The Price!

    We love our Nighslee Mattress. I competes with our mattresses that are twice the price. My wife feels it is a little firm for her.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Wade Verified Purchase

    From Georgia

    Great quality, great price

    Excellent, high quality mattress for the price. Comfortable and firm memory foam with a nice zip-on cover to keep it clean and protected. Comes rolled up and vacuum sealed for easy delivery. Been sleeping on it for the past two weeks and I have absolutely no complaints. Great quality, great price!

    Apr 18, 2018 Back Sleeper Solo
  • Christopher Beirne

    From United States

    Great mattress

    Ok so last night was my first night sleeping on the nighslee and I can say I slept amazing. Didn't wake up with neck pain or a headache. Cant beat the price and fast delivered

    Nov 25, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Jacob Suitor

    From United States

    Best mattress I've ever slept on.

    Shipping was extremely fast and unboxing was very simple. I have never been able to sleep on my back, until we bought this mattress. My wife and I upgraded from a queen size pillow top to the king size and we couldn't be happier. Very comparable to something like a Nectar or Casper mattress, but the price is unbeatable. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know.

    Oct 11, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Marcella Q. Verified Purchase

    From Alaska

    Super impressive

    It is well worth the price for the comfort you get. We searched other mattress brands and happened to stumble on Nighslee after trying the Tuft & Needle mattress sleep trial. Although I liked the T&N mattress, it was a little too firm for my husband. However, we both feel the Nighslee mattress has the firm support that T&N has, but it also has the soft comfort my husband needs.

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner