Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Kailey Verified Purchase

    From Nevada

    Great cool gel memory foam mattress

    I always wanted to find a cool gel memory foam mattress. But I love this mattress!! It doesn’t heat up at all. I would recommend this gel memory foam mattress to anyone who needs a new mattress at a great price!!

    Jan 7, 2019 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Chelsea

    From United States

    Good Mattress and Great Price

    unboxing was very fast and easy me (16) and my sister (20) easily unboxed it. The mattress is also very comfortable. I usually like really soft mattresses but this one is a medium feeling one but i love it because it cradles your pressure points and supports you at the same time. This is a really safe choice of a mattress to buy. I was a little skeptical about buying a mattress online and from a newer company but everything is great. My Labrador also really seems to like it also. I would recommend this mattress to someone especially if they are looking and a really low cost but high quality mattress. I bought this mattress with my own money and i am not being paid to leave this review this is just my totally honest review and this great mattress.

    Dec 4, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Ashlynn Schuppe Verified Purchase

    From North Dakota

    A M A Z I N G P I L L O W!!!

    i ordered this and received it about a week ago...never having knew this brand before,i was leery...but it was great....and expanded quickly into the right dimensions. i didn't notice very much smell and have enjoyed it every night since i received it !!!...i would recommend this pillow with more than FIVE stars !!!
    and the service was great for this wonderful product...*.i am so very happy with it...it has changed my life with it's wonderful qualities....no more NECK PAIN at all..

    Aug 26, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Cynthia Kutch Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    Good for every size/weight sleepers

    Great mattress! I just hate it when a mattress gets uneven with time. Bought two Nighslee mattresses and have been using them for 6 months now. They both still look very new and have maintained their original shape. I am over 300 pounds, and there are no lumps on my mattress. I highly recommend them if you need extra back support.

    Aug 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Camila Reilly Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    durable for use

    This mattress is a lifesaver after sleeping on an air mattress for the past 4 months. I had bought a memory foam mattress on a retail store before. And it was broken after 3montns.They did not offer sleep trial and rejected to refund. See the first picture
    I was concerned at first when I received Nighslee. I'm not sure whether NIGHSLEE can support enough or not. So I almost checked the foam every month. I'm surprised to find it still look very new and have maintained the original shape. See second and third pictures.
    Highly recommend this mattress to you

    Aug 21, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • mysticalmooncreations Verified Purchase

    From Colorado

    A great affordable replacement for my horrifying saggy innerspring mattress

    We just bought a new home & there was no way I was moving the sagging innerspring mattress that needed to be replaced months ago to the new house. Given the fact that we just bought the house, my budget for a new mattress just wasn’t going to cover getting another Tempur-Pedic like I used to have so I began looking at some of the other options out there. Who thought buying a mattress could require so much research… lol. As far as my husband is concerned, he could sleep on the floor & be happy, myself on the other hand… Not so lucky. I have multiple back issues & other pain related sleep issues so a good bed is not a convenience but a necessity. Before this bed, the last good night sleep I had was on my old Tempur-Pedic a couple years ago. So after much research, it came down to knowing I needed something in the medium-firm range to provide enough support for proper spinal alignment but be soft enough for me as a side sleeper so my arm doesn’t go numb. It’s really a fine line for me when it comes to a great mattress. From there I began my search for a good mattress at a reasonable price. While searching, I was turned on to the NIGHSLEE brand by a friend who has one. Upon looking up the company, I was very happy to see that the queen size mattress not only fit into my budget, but was actually under what I was expecting. I googled reviews & they seemed to have a pretty good rating all be it a bit new to the scene. So I figured with a 100 night sleep trial it was worth giving a try. The mattress actually arrived early… A very pleasant surprise, as that gave us a few days after opening it up to let it fully expand. It arrives vac-packed, rolled up & in a box that also included a nifty little safety cutter for unpacking it. It was kind of entertaining watching it open.. I took some video I will include showing it being opened. It really is simple. I was very surprised that there was minimal off gassing smell if any at all. Two thumbs up there NIGHSLEE! My last mattress was causing me so much pain that almost anything would have felt better the first night I slept on it. I did wake up in pain the next morning, but I think that had more to do with overexertion from the move than the bed itself. Night 2 was better & on night 3 I actually slept 6 straight hours. For me that’s amazing, I’m generally up every couple hours. It’s been so nice NOT to wake up every morning in so much pain that I can’t straighten up. So far I have no complaints at all and I’m thrilled with my new bed. Obviously it’s only been a short time, so I will have to come back in a few months to update my review on how it holds up after time but right now... my sleep has improved immensely.
    If you’re looking for a good affordable memory foam mattress & are looking for something in the Medium – Firm area (generally better for those with back problems) than at the moment I would highly recommend this mattress. I will update if anything changes

    Jul 25, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Jason Lomelino

    From United States

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Our Nighslee queen mattress is AMAZING! Not only are we sleeping better but our backs are feeling better than they ever have. This mattress was the perfect gift to ourselves. As you can tell, our kids love it too, the only issue we have found is now they want to get in our bed more haha. We are highly recommending the Nighslee mattresses to everyone we know!

    Jul 5, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Nicole Mateus

    From United States

    Great Comfortable Mattress, Excellent Price A++

    This is my 1st time getting a boxed mattress and I was stunned at how the mattress literally folds and inflates back into its original form. My daughter and son loved jumping on it because of how soft it was. You really appreciate the comfort after about the 2nd night when you begin to get use to the softness. The price compared to other mattresses online or in-stores is excellent. Highly recommended.

    Jul 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Joseph Tweedie

    From United States

    WE'RE FINALLY SLEEPING!

    My husband and I purchased this mattress with much trepidation. We had tried out many mattresses in the past, but had little success with finding the right one. Through the recommendation of a friend, we decided to give Nighslee a try. The first night was okay for us, but we felt that we needed to give it more time. The second night was okay, too, but we still felt like we needed more time. That is the biggest tip I can give anyone...be sure to give this mattress enough time before you make a concrete decision. If you've been sleeping on the wrong mattress for a while, then it's going to take while for your body to adjust to a new one. That won't happen in just 2 - 3 nights. We have had our mattress for a week and a half, and are just now feeling like this just might be the one. Nighslee has generously given us 100 nights to make our decision, so we will continue with that journey, but right now, I think we're leaning towards keeping it! Thank's for helping us to FINALLY get some sleep, Nighslee! ♥

    Jan 2, 2019 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Jacob Suitor

    From United States

    Best mattress I've ever slept on.

    Shipping was extremely fast and unboxing was very simple. I have never been able to sleep on my back, until we bought this mattress. My wife and I upgraded from a queen size pillow top to the king size and we couldn't be happier. Very comparable to something like a Nectar or Casper mattress, but the price is unbeatable. Would definitely recommend to anyone I know.

    Oct 11, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner