Shop
Shopping Cart ({{cartTotalCount}})

{{sale.message}}
Code: {{sale.coupon}}

  • {{item.qty * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }} Out Of Stock

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}

Gift

  • FREE

    {{item.gift_count * item.price | fixed(2) | currency(total.currency) }}
Apply
  • Subtotal {{total.subtotal |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Shipping {{total.shipping |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Discount {{total.discount |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
  • Estimated Total {{total.order_total |fixed(2) | currency(total.currency)}}
Checkout
Nighslee Mattress Review

NIGHSLEE REVIEWS

We’d love to show you more transparent feedback about Nighslee.

Write a review
  • Tara L Woodruff Verified Purchase

    From Vermont

    Grateful Waking

    I have never experienced a bed in a box before. It was so easy to set up and was faster than expected.
    I LOVE how I sleep and wake up every morning very grateful for my nighslee bed :

    Feb 11, 2019 Side Sleeper Solo
  • Jalen Verified Purchase

    From Iowa

    Super Cool, Super Comfortable

    It’s super comfortable. I actually haven’t had like a decent night’s sleep on a lot of other beds. I don’t find most beds comfortable. Honestly this is a solid bed I’ve slept really really well. It also has super-fast delivery.

    Nov 11, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Lacey Verified Purchase

    From Oregon

    SUPER comfy

    Relaxing on our amazing @nighslee bed ... Nina loves feeling baby brother move around in mommy’s belly!Thanks to @nighslee we will be sleeping SUPER comfy on the memory foam mattress and pillows

    Nov 7, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Ludwig Steuber Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    It took me a night to get used to it because I never slept on a memory foam mattress before. Compared to my other bed, this is like sleeping on a cloud.
    The memory foam is great. It's not hot. A lot of people think memory foam is hot. BUT NOT THIS ONE. I think the 3" cooling gel memory foam really help to keep you cool.
    And the mattress is zipped, so you can pull the whole cover off and get it to the wash machine.
    It was unbelievable comfortable.

    Sep 9, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Rara Verified Purchase

    From Missouri

    Feel likes a cloud

    Compared to other bed in a box companies, this is so much better price. And they also offer 100 night’s sleep trial.
    I'm so obsessed.

    Sep 1, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Viola Farrell Verified Purchase

    From New Mexico

    Even better than a $900+ mattress at store

    -It works. It really works. The first time I slept on it, I immediately felt the difference in sleep quality and it was a big difference. A great one, too!
    -It's soft and plush yet firm. I'm 260 lbs. For me, this firmness is exactly what I want
    -The price is super sweet! My last mattress cost me 900+ dollar in a mattress store and this did the trick for me for 1/3 of the price! And this one is even better

    Aug 28, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Partner
  • Vivienne Durgan Verified Purchase

    From Minnesota

    lept on it for a month - comfortable and recommended

    I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I will say, the pillow is firmer than we are used to. I sleep like a rock, sometimes not moving all night. I can also sleep on my side with no trouble.

    *** 1 MONTH UPDATE ***
    I am so glad I purchased it
    For me, it was a proven technology and it works fine.

    Aug 27, 2018 Back Sleeper Partner
  • Cynthia Hecter Verified Purchase

    From California

    A pillow with proven support

    I am a side sleeper. I had bought many pillows but still couldn’t relieve my neck pain until I met NIGHSLEE pillow. As a side sleeper who frequently switches sides throughout the night, I need a pillow that is supportive and consistent. From my previous experience, most of the shredded foam pillows failed. And the composition of the pillow is inconsistent, which results in there not being enough space between my head and my shoulder. And I have to re-adjust the stuff.
    HOWEVER I got no problem with this pillow. To demonstrate what I'm trying to say, I spent some time on the presentation. This is an idea I got from an Amazon reviewer. And I think this is a good idea to tell whether your pillow is support or not.
    My experience with NIGHSLEE was, my head sinked a bit but never reach the bottom. So it left enough space for my shoulder and neck. And the inner foams were well cut which helped to keep the shape. I mimicked the way that I switch sides and sleep on back. My first concern was the edge support. And it seemed that is not a challenge on NIGHSLEE.
    The above review was based on my personal experience. Hope it helps

    Aug 25, 2018 Side Sleeper Partner
  • Camila Reilly Verified Purchase

    From Arizona

    durable for use

    This mattress is a lifesaver after sleeping on an air mattress for the past 4 months. I had bought a memory foam mattress on a retail store before. And it was broken after 3montns.They did not offer sleep trial and rejected to refund. See the first picture
    I was concerned at first when I received Nighslee. I'm not sure whether NIGHSLEE can support enough or not. So I almost checked the foam every month. I'm surprised to find it still look very new and have maintained the original shape. See second and third pictures.
    Highly recommend this mattress to you

    Aug 21, 2018 Stomach Sleeper Solo
  • Barbara McKenzie Verified Purchase

    From Arkansas

    No more sweating when you sleep

    Excellent quality mattress! Works exactly as described! I bought a Nighslee mattress specifically for its temperature-regulating feature, and I have served me right every night. The mattress is so comfortable and has a thing with keeping temperatures just right. I instantly fall asleep and stay asleep all night. It gets very hot in my apartment most times, making it very hard to catch sleep. But my insomnia days are gone thanks to this mattress. I fall asleep almost immediately. And its contouring comfort is out of this world.

    Aug 18, 2018 Side Sleeper Solo